Webinar

Navigating SEO During a Time of Crisis

WHEN: MAY 12 AT 5PM EST / 3PM MST (Denver) / 2PM PST
WHAT: FREE TRAINING
WHO: SUSAN STAUPE OF CREATIVE GRAPHIC AND JOHN DOHERTY OF CREDO

Join Susan Staupe, Digital Marketing Manager at Creative Graphics, and Credo CEO & Founder John Doherty as Susan delivers a free training titled “Navigating SEO During a Time of Crisis”, aimed to help business owners and marketers in-house as they think through SEO while uncertain about the future.

Susan has more than 12 years of SEO and digital marketing experience at digital agencies and in-house. She’s also on the board of MNSearch, Minnesota’s premiere digital marketing organization and creators of the digital marketing conference by the same name. Susan’s expertise is in small business SEO and digital marketing, and currently leads a team of marketers focused on small business clients.

In this free training you will learn:

  1. How to effectively communicate with your customers during a crisis
  2. How to navigate your Google My Business Listings profile right now
  3. What SEO work to continue vs what could be temporarily paused

Sign up to join us live! And even if you can’t join live, sign up so you’re sent the replay after the event.



Loading...